ACTIVITIES ON ÆRØ Monday 20-02-2017-Saturday 27-05-2017


Mon 20-02-2017 Tue 21-02-2017 Wed 22-02-2017 Thu 23-02-2017 Fri 24-02-2017 Sat 25-02-2017 Sun 26-02-2017 Mon 27-02-2017 Tue 28-02-2017 Wed 01-03-2017 Thu 02-03-2017 Fri 03-03-2017 Sat 04-03-2017 Sun 05-03-2017 Mon 06-03-2017 Tue 07-03-2017 Wed 08-03-2017 Thu 09-03-2017 Fri 10-03-2017 Sat 11-03-2017 Sun 12-03-2017 Mon 13-03-2017 Tue 14-03-2017 Wed 15-03-2017 Thu 16-03-2017 Fri 17-03-2017 Sat 18-03-2017 Sun 19-03-2017 Mon 20-03-2017 Tue 21-03-2017 Wed 22-03-2017 Thu 23-03-2017 Fri 24-03-2017 Sat 25-03-2017 Sun 26-03-2017 Mon 27-03-2017 Tue 28-03-2017 Wed 29-03-2017 Thu 30-03-2017 Fri 31-03-2017 Sat 01-04-2017 Sun 02-04-2017 Mon 03-04-2017 Tue 04-04-2017 Wed 05-04-2017 Thu 06-04-2017 Fri 07-04-2017 Sat 08-04-2017 Sun 09-04-2017 Mon 10-04-2017 Tue 11-04-2017 Wed 12-04-2017 Thu 13-04-2017 Fri 14-04-2017 Sat 15-04-2017 Sun 16-04-2017 Mon 17-04-2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Marstal Søfartsmuseum, Prinsensgade 1, Marstal
<<<
Marstal Søfartsmuseum
info@marmus.dk
+45 6253 2331

Tue 21-02-2017 Tue 28-02-2017 Tue 07-03-2017 Tue 14-03-2017 Tue 21-03-2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Vestergade 52A, 5970 Ærøskøbing
<<<
Ærø Folkedanserforening
v/ Jørgen Rosendahl
bentema@mail.dk
41 60 15 74

Thu 23-02-2017 Thu 30-03-2017 Thu 27-04-2017 Thu 25-05-2017
4:15 PM - 10:00 PM Ærøskøbing Bibliotek, Søndergade 16 B, Ærøskøbing
<<<
Ærø Folkebibliotek
Lasse Wilsdahl
marstal@arrebib.dk
+45 6352 6360

Thu 23-02-2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Marstal Søfartsmuseum, Prinsensgade 1, Marstal
<<<
Ærø Folkeuniversitet
Mette E Havsteen-Mikkelsen
mette-olaf@mail.tele.dk
+45 61391678

Fri 24-02-2017
6:30 PM café Arthur, Søby havn 6, Søby
<<<
Dagli'Brugsen Søby
Best.medlem Ida Hansen
06203@coop.dk
+45 6258 1264

Sat 25-02-2017 Sat 25-03-2017 Sat 29-04-2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Ærø Cafe, vestergade, Ærøskøbing
<<<
Ærø Turist & Erhverv
Marianne Morsø
mm@arre.dk
+45 6252 1300

Mon 27-02-2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM St. Rise Landevej 13, 5970 Ærøskøbing
<<<
Haveselskabet Ærø Kreds
Solvejg Jonge
havenaeroekreds@gmail.com
+45 23 36 25 30

Wed 01-03-2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Bregninge Kirke
<<<
Ærø Menighedsråd
Formand Kirsten Svane
7714@SOGN.DK
+45 5162 4898

Wed 01-03-2017
7:00 PM Bregninge Kirke
<<<
Ærø Menighedsråd
Formand Kirsten Svane
7714@SOGN.DK
+45 5162 4898

Fri 03-03-2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Uldgården Ærø Gårdbutik, Tværby 3, Bregninge
<<<
Ærø Gårdbutik Uldgården
Jytte Knast
gaardbutikken@aeroe.dk
+45 6172 1400

Sat 04-03-2017
6:00 PM - 2:00 AM Rise Minihal, St. Rise skolevej 1, 5970 Ærøskøbing
<<<
Rise Skytte- & Idrætsforening
Formand Jacob Balslev
jhb@rise-sif.dk
+45 2949 2277

Tue 07-03-2017
7:00 PM Kulturladen, St Rise Landevej 20, St. Rise
<<<
Ærø Turistkontor
Ane Katrine Vig
akv@arre.dk
+45 6252 1300

Fri 10-03-2017
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM Ærø Hotel, Egehovedvej 4, 5960 Marstal
<<<
Ærø Hotel - Skipperbyen Marstal
Nick Brammer
info@aeroehotel.dk
+45 6253 2406

Thu 16-03-2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Pilebækken 30, Ærøskøbing
<<<
Ærø Folkeuniversitet
Mette E Havsteen-Mikkelsen
mette-olaf@mail.tele.dk
+45 61391678

Fri 17-03-2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Uldgården Ærø Gårdbutik, Tværby 3, Bregninge
<<<
Ærø Gårdbutik Uldgården
Jytte Knast
gaardbutikken@aeroe.dk
+45 6172 1400

Sat 18-03-2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Kulturladen, St. Rise Landevej 20, 5970 Ærøskøbing
<<<
Ærø Folkelige Musikforening
Vibeke Lykke Friis
harmonika@privat.dk
+45 61321321

Sat 18-03-2017
6:00 PM Bregninge Sognegaard, Øster Bregninge 59
<<<
Bregninge Lokalråd
Formand Heidi Kildegård Lauritsen
borgeholm@hotmail.com
+45 6258 1955

Fri 31-03-2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Søby Kirke
<<<
Ærø Menighedsråd
Formand Kirsten Svane
7714@SOGN.DK
+45 5162 4898

Sat 01-04-2017
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Marstal (adresse følger)
<<<
Byttemarked på Ærø
Janne Skalkam
jumbojanne@gmail.com
+45 2485 7765

Sat 01-04-2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Marstal Kirke
<<<
Ærø Menighedsråd
Formand Kirsten Svane
7714@SOGN.DK
+45 5162 4898

Sun 02-04-2017
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Søby
<<<
Søby Erhvervsforening
Lone Engdam
lone@engdam.dk

Fri 07-04-2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Uldgården Ærø Gårdbutik, Tværby 3, Bregninge
<<<
Ærø Gårdbutik Uldgården
Jytte Knast
gaardbutikken@aeroe.dk
+45 6172 1400

Mon 10-04-2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Marstal Søfartsmuseum, prinsensgade 1, Marstal
<<<
Ærø Folkeuniversitet
Mette E Havsteen-Mikkelsen
mette-olaf@mail.tele.dk
+45 61391678

Wed 12-04-2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Ærøskøbing
<<<
Ærøskøbing Handelsstandsforening
Conni Sækmose
boligudstyr@mail.dk
+45 6252 1029

Thu 13-04-2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Uldgården Ærø Gårdbutik, Tværby 3, Bregninge
<<<
Ærø Gårdbutik Uldgården
Jytte Knast
gaardbutikken@aeroe.dk
+45 6172 1400

Sat 15-04-2017
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM Ærøs strande
<<<
Ærø Turistkontor
Ane Katrine Vig
akv@arre.dk
+45 6252 1300

Sat 22-04-2017 Sat 29-04-2017 Sat 06-05-2017 Sat 13-05-2017 Sat 20-05-2017 Sat 27-05-2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Vandværksvej 3, 5970 Ærøskøbing
<<<
Rise Bryggeri
Janni Bidstrup
risebryggeri@risebryggeri.dk
+45 6252 1132

Thu 27-04-2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Pilebækken 30, Ærøskøbing
<<<
Ærø Folkeuniversitet
Mette E Havsteen-Mikkelsen
mette-olaf@mail.tele.dk
+45 61391678

Thu 27-04-2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Marstal Kirke
<<<
Ærø Menighedsråd
Formand Kirsten Svane
7714@SOGN.DK
+45 5162 4898

Fri 05-05-2017
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Uldgården Ærø Gårdbutik, Tværby 3, Bregninge
<<<
Ærø Gårdbutik Uldgården
Jytte Knast
gaardbutikken@aeroe.dk
+45 6172 1400

Mon 15-05-2017
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Hotel Ærøhus, Vestergade 38, Ærøskøbing
<<<
Ærø Folkeuniversitet
Mette E Havsteen-Mikkelsen
mette-olaf@mail.tele.dk
+45 61391678

Thu 18-05-2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Marstal Kirke
<<<
Ærø Menighedsråd
Formand Kirsten Svane
7714@SOGN.DK
+45 5162 4898

Fri 19-05-2017 Sat 20-05-2017 Sun 21-05-2017
Marstal Sejlklub, Sejlmagervej 7, 5960 Marstal
Accordion music for all!
Come and listen to the music - dance and enjoy! You can buy coffee, wine, beer, sandwishes, cakes etc at the festival. More than 300 people will play and sing from 3 scenes.
<<<
Ærø Folkelige Musikforening
Vibeke Lykke Friis
harmonika@privat.dk
+45 61321321

Fri 19-05-2017
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Uldgården Ærø Gårdbutik, Tværby 3, Bregninge
<<<
Ærø Gårdbutik Uldgården
Jytte Knast
gaardbutikken@aeroe.dk
+45 6172 1400

Thu 25-05-2017
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Søby
<<<
Dagli'Brugsen Søby
Best.medlem Ida Hansen
06203@coop.dk
+45 6258 1264

Fri 26-05-2017
9:30 AM - 9:00 PM Marstal butikker og hele byen
<<<
Marstal Handelsforening
Næstformand Heidi Grube
freddysko@mail.dk
+45 6253 1744

Fri 26-05-2017
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM 5970 Ærøskøbing
<<<
Ærøskøbing Handelsstandsforening
Conni Sækmose
boligudstyr@mail.dk
+45 6252 1029

Sat 27-05-2017
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM Marstal butikker og by
<<<
Marstal Handelsforening
Næstformand Heidi Grube
freddysko@mail.dk
+45 6253 1744

Sat 27-05-2017
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Torvet i Marstal
<<<
Ærø Runners
Kurt Andersen
kurtandersen1703@gmail.com
29282854